Warning against First Dominion Capital Corp 


First Dominion Capital Corp is not authorised by Finansinspektionen (the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority). Therefore First Dominion Capital Corp is not entitled to provide financial services.


This is a case of broker-dealer identity theft and please, note that this company is not connected in any way and should not be confused with First Dominion Capital Corp. of 8730 Stony Point Parkway, Building III, Suite 205, Richmond, VA 23235, USA, (808) 267-7400, which is a registered securities broker-dealer ( SEC Number: 8-33719, CRD Number 16330 ) and is genuine.


First Dominion Capital Corp claims to have following address: 8730 Stony Point Parkway, Richmond, VA 23229, U.S.A. Tel: 703-997-4575

Fax: 703-997-4582.


Finansinspektionen has received information that First Dominion Capital Corp has approached investors in Sweden by telephone.


First Dominion Capital Corp offers the investors, on behalf of a client, to buy shares in the companies Slenderlife Internet and Seroptix. The investor is also offered to buy listed shares to a lower price then the official market price.


First Dominion Capital Corp also refers to Offshore Investors Protection

Association , (www.oipaonline.org). No such entity exists, except as

the vaporous and virtual imaginings of some fraudsters‘ offshore boiler-room scheme.


For further information please call + 46 8 787 80 00, Finansinspektionen,

Sweden or see www.fi.se/warning.


July 5, 2006


Dnr 06-1596-331

Oprettet d.  23.07.2003  og sidst redigeret d.  16.05.2007